Club Executive

President: Angie Gudmundseth

VP Administration:  Mike Rea

VP Field & Facility: Michael Moss

VP Fixtures:  David Hopps

VP Game:  Gord McGeachy

Secretary:  Amoray Aloisi

Treasurer: Sean Williams

House Manager:  Louis Gudmundseth (acting)

Social:  Carolyn Gudmundseth

Publicity:  Andrew Gudmundseth

Website:  Denise McGeachy

Past President: Lee Burridge

Head Coach Men: Andrew Wright

Head Coach Women:  Lee Burridge

Men’s Rugby Player Rep:  Jason Finlayson

Women’s Rugby Player Rep:   Sherry Spence

Junior Rugby:  Kenton McNutt 

Please select the Director you'd like to contact below
Sign up for the Piggie Post!

Sign up to receive the latest news from the Cowichan Rugby Football Club! You will need to confirm your subscription so please look for that email.

We respect your privacy.